top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJessica

Ipsy Unzipped - July 2018 - First Impressions

Hello everyone!

Welcome to my blog. 💖


It's been a minute since I've updated this blog as I've skipped my subscription for the months of May and June. I hope you have all been well!

If you are new to subscription bags, Ipsy is a personalized monthly makeup and beauty sample subscription available in the States and Canada. Subscribers receive a makeup with 5 deluxe or full-size products for $10.00 a month for peeps who live in the States and $10.00 USD + $4.95 shipping for those of you in Canada. (Leave a 🙋 comment if you are from Canada!)

Let's get started! I am obsessed with the color of the bag. It has a slight iridescent look to it.


And now on to the products...


DR.LIPP |Original Nipple Balm (Valued at $3.00)


PUREHEALS | Charcoal Mask (Valued at $4.06)



EYEKO | Skinny Travel Size Liquid Eyeliner in Carbon Black (Valued at $13.00)

ELIZABETH MOTT | Tapered Blending Brush (Valued at $16.00)

PACIFICA | Coconut Blush Duo in Beaming and Tenderheart (Valued at $15.00)


Final Verdict: I am most excited about the tapered blending brush (never too many brushes, am I right?) and the blush duo. I think I got a good bag this month. I wish I got something other than an eyeliner though.


Please note all values of the products are estimates only.


Let me know in the comments below what you got in your glam bag!

Until next time...

7 views0 comments
bottom of page